13 Innovative Gadgets For Creative Offices


Each designer or agency office should be filled with creative and innovative gadgets that surprise their clients and stimulate the imagination. This will not make you a better designer, but looks are important, especially in front of your clients.

Although 13 is not considered very lucky in terms of numbers;  but i never believes in these ethics. This is a reason why i decided to showcase a collection of 13 innovative gadgets for creative offices.

Are you a good designer? Then show us your gadgets.

Have fun browsing!!!

1) Ultra-Compact Foldable Keyboard

2) Apple Magic Trackpad

3) Cute & Charming Pig Buddy (USB HUB)

4) idea Paint

5) Illy Y1 iperEspresso Machine

6) Iphone video projector

7) Lost in Sofa

8) Modern & Creative Bookshelf

9) Multi Lines Extension Cord

10) Photosynthesis Lamp

11) QLOCKTWO, Four Dimension Squared

12) Solar charging window

13) Wall Bar

23 thoughts on “13 Innovative Gadgets For Creative Offices

  1. Dude..
    “I am not much into reading, But somehow I got to read numerous articles on your blog.
    Its amazing how interesting it is for me to take a look at you extremely often.”

  2. This is the reverse 13 Innovative Gadgets For Creative Offices Vikas Pratap Singh blog for anyone who wants to assay out out some this theme. You note so more its virtually effortful to present with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been scrawled about for age. Respectable meaninglessness, just large!

  3. Pingback: Jhon@gmail.com
  4. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the website is really good.

  5. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours 13 Innovative Gadgets For Creative Offices Weblog Collection. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  6. Helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  7. Hello there, I found your website via Google even as searching for a comparable subject, your web site got here up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  8. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this content together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  9. Next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not disappoint me as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, nonetheless I actually believed you would probably have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something that you could fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

  10. This is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  11. Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  12. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this amazing site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  13. Great site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

