Insanely Easy And Clever Things To Decorate Your House


Another collection of  13!! As i never believes in these ethics. So i am ready again with a new collection of some insanely easy & clever things to decorate your house. In this collection i try make you familiar with some really cool & clever easy things to decorate your house. These are not pretty expensive to afford, Just give an idea how can you decorate your house with your old & unused things.

Hope you enjoy the collection. Have fun browsing  !!!

1) Sew Five Pillow Cases Together to Create a Body Pillow

2) Build a Bookshelf With Two Ladders and Planks of Wood

3) Turn Clothes Hangers Into Shoe Hangers

4) Create a Couch From Wooden Pallets

5) Wrap a Scarf to Make a Draped Skirt

6) Make a Lamp Out of a Water Jug and a Headlamp

7) Nail Polish Key Covers

8) Ombre Nails with a Sponge

9) Make a Stool Using Old Magazines, Two Belts, and a Pillow

10) Transfer a Photo onto a Slab of Wood

11) Stack PVC Pipe/Paint Cans as Shoe Storage

12) Use a Window Shutter as a Mail Holder

13) Turn a T-Shirt into a Work-Out Tank

6 thoughts on “Insanely Easy And Clever Things To Decorate Your House

  1. Glad that you liked my collection Martina Marget.
    I am always try to put my best when it comes to showcasing some creative & innovative ideas.
    Feeling very proud that you liked the article as well as the collection.

  2. Thanks Producent Odziezy Dzieciecej for liking the article & collection.
    It was a pleasure to see feedback from your end.
    Glad that you liked my collection, you will always get some new ideas from my article for sure.

  3. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

    1. Good to see that you just simply Stumbled my post. I would be pleased if you can provide me the Stumble upon url. I would love to see my URL there.
      Thanks a lot for your response. Stay tune for more articles..

Leave a Reply

